Gml

Circuit Court Clerks

Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson William Jones 100 N. Main Street Suite 301
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 463-6821
wjones@andersoncourts.org
Bedford Michelle Murray 1 Public Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
michelle.murray@tncourts.gov
Benton Sam B. Rainwaters 1 Court Square Room 207
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6711
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov
Bledsoe Michael Walker P.O. Box 455
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6488
michael.walker@tncourts.gov
Blount Thomas E. Hatcher 926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5400
thatcher@blounttn.org
Bradley Gayla Miller P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Campbell Bobby W. Vann P.O. Box 26
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Cannon Lynne Foster 200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-4461
lfoster@dtccom.net
Carroll Bertha L. Taylor 99 Court Square, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1932
BTaylor@Carroll.TN.org
Carter Johnny Blankenship 900 E. Elk Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1825
blankenshipj@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Julie R. Hibbs 100 Public Square, Suite 225
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-3272
julie.hibbs@tncourts.gov
Chester Justin B. Emerson 333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2454
justin.emerson@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Jackie Rosenbalm 415 Straight Creek Road
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(423) 626-3334
jackie.rosenbalm@tncourts.gov
Clay Susan Birdwell P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
susan.birdwell@tscmail.state.tn.us
Cocke Peggy J. Lane 111 Court Avenue, Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6124
cockecountycircuitcourt@yahoo.com
Coffee Heather H. Duncan P.O. Box 629
Manchester, TN 37349
(931) 723-5110
heatherd@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Mr. Kim Kail 1 South Bell Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5462
kim.kail@tscmail.state.tn.us
Cumberland Larry V. Sherrill 60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 300
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5852
cumberlandcircuitcourt@yahoo.com
Davidson Richard R. Rooker #1 Public Square, Suite 302
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5181
RickyRooker@jis.nashville.org
Decatur Danny Tanner P,O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3125
tannerd@decaturcountytn.org
DeKalb Katherine Pack 1 Public Square, Room 303
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5711
katherine.pack@tncourts.gov
Dickson Pam A. Lewis P.O. Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7010
Pam.lewis@tncourts.gov
Dyer Tom Jones P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7862
TJJones@USIT.NET
Fayette Oscar E. Pulliam Jr. P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5205
pulliam@bellsouth.net
Fentress Gina Mullinix 564 Robs Rd
Grimsley, TN 38565
Franklin Robert E. Baggett 94 Ridgecrest Dr
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Gibson Cindy Flowers P.O. Box 147
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7615
cindy.flowers@tncourts.gov
Giles Crystal G. Greene P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5311
gccircuit@energize.net
Grainger Sherry M. Clifton 452 Sam Heim Rd
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3605
sherryclifton01@aol.com
Greene Pam Venerable 101 South Main Street, Courthouse
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 798-1760
Grundy Ms. Melody J. Oliver P.O. Box 161
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3368
melody.oliver@tncourts.gov
Hamblen Teresa West 510 Allison Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-5640
twest@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Larry L. Henry 9419 Wandering Way
Ooltewah, TN 37363
(423) 209-7200
district4@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Micah Wallen 1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2954
micah.wallen@tncourts.gov
Hardeman Linda K. Fulghum 505 South Main,Suite A
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-6524
Hardin Diane B. Polk 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-1000
Diane.Polk@tncourts.gov
Hawkins Randall L. Collier 115 Justice Center Dr Suite 1237
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-3397
randall.collier@hawkinscircuitcourt.com
Haywood Mary B. Lonon 100 South Dupree, County Justice Comples
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1112
mary.lonon@tncourts.gov
Henderson Beverly J. Dunaway 170 Justice Center Drive
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2031
bjdunaway60@yahoo.com
Henry Michael E. Wilson P.O. Box 429
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-0461
mike.wilson@tncourts.gov
Hickman Dana D. Nicholson 104 College Avenue, Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2211
tn41cc006@tscmail.state.tn.us
Houston Sharon K. Tomlinson P.O. Box 403
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4673
s_tomlinson@yahoo.com
Humphreys Elaine Choate Courthouse Room 106; 100 NORTH COURT SQUARE
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2461
elaine.choate@tncourts.gov
Jackson Jeff K. Hardy P.O. Box 205
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9314
jeff.hardy@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Penny O. Murphy P.O.Box 671
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2786
pmurphy@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Melissa Hollaway 222 West Main St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9012
melissahollaway77@gmail.com
Knox Cathy Shanks 400 Main Street, Suite M-30
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2400
Lake Debbie Beasley 229 Church Street, Box 11
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7137
debbie.beasley@tncourts.gov
Lauderdale Richard Jennings P.O. Box 509
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-0101
richard.jennings@tncourts.gov
Lawrence Debbie Riddle 240 West Gaines Street, NBU 12
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4398
debbie.riddle@tncourts.gov
Lewis Barbara Hinson 110 North Park Avenue
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-3724
barbara.hinson@tncourts.gov
Lincoln Lisa Simmons 112 Main Avenue South, Room 203
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-2334
lincolncirct@fpunet.com
Loudon Lisa P. Niles P.O. Box 280
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2042
Lisa.Niles@tncourts.gov
Macon Rick Gann 904 Highway 52 Bypass East
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2354
maconcircuitcourt@gmail.com
Madison Kathy Blount 515 S. Liberty
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6035
Kathy.Blount@tncourts.gov
Marion Lonna F. Henderson P.O. Box 789
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2134
Marion.CircuitCourt@live.com
Marshall Courtney Boatright Commerce Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-0536
Maury Sandy McLain 41 Public Square, Courthouse, Room 202
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-1100
sandy.mclain@tncourts.gov
McMinn Rhonda Cooley 1317 South White Street
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1923
rhondacooley@hotmail.com
McNairy Byron Maxedon 300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-1015
Meigs Darrell Davis P.O.Box 205
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5821
darrell.davis@tncourts.gov
Monroe Martha Cook 105 College Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2396
martha.cook@monroetn.com
Montgomery Cheryl J. Castle 2 Millennium Plaza Suite 115
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5700
cjcastle@mcgtn.net
Moore Christy Millsaps 196 Main St PO Box 206
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7208
christy.millsaps@tncourts.gov
Morgan Pamela Keck P.O. Box 163
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3503
pjdag23@yahoo.com
Obion Harry Johnson 7 Bill Burnett Circle
Union City, TN 38261
(731) 885-1372
Harry.Johnson@tncourts.gov
Overton Barbara Matthews 319 Raintree Lane
Livingston, TN 38570
931-823-2312
barbara.matthews@tncourts.gov
Perry Peggy Smotherman P.O. Box 91
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2218
Peggy.Smotherman@tscmail.state.tn.us
Pickett Larry Brown 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 100
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3958
shanon.rector@tscmail.state.tn.us
Polk Connie H. Clark P.O. Box 256
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4524
cclark@tscmail.state.tn.us
Putnam Marcia M. Borys 421 East Spring Street, Room 1C49A
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 528-1508
mborys@putnamco.org
Rhea Jamie Holloway 1475 Market Street
Dayton , TN 37321
(423) 775-7818
jamie.holloway@tncourts.gov
Roane Ann Goldston 200 East Race Street, Suite 11
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-2390
ann.goldston@tncourts.gov
Robertson Lisa M. Cavender 501 Main Street Room 109
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-7864
lisa.cavender@tncourts.gov
Rutherford Melissa Harrell 2018 Baskinbrook Ct
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7831
melissaharrell@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Donnie Phillips 575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756-4151
(423) 663-2440
Sequatchie Karen L. Millsaps 351 Fredonia Road, Suite B
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2618
Karen.Millsaps@tscmail.state.tn.us
Sevier Rita D. Ellison 125 Court Avenue, Suite 204E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-5536
rellison@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Jimmy Moore 140 Adams Street, Room 324
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 545-4710
Jimmy.Moore@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Tommy Turner 28 Racoon Branch
Hickman, TN 38567
(615) 735-0500
tommy.turner@tncourts.gov
Stewart Jason L. Wallace P.O. Box 193
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7042
jason.wallace@tncourts.gov
Sullivan Tommy Kerns P.O.Box 585
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-5158
tommy.kerns@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Kathryn Strong 100 Public Square, County Courthouse
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4367
kathryn.strong@tncourts.gov
Tipton Mike Forbess 1801 S. College, Suite 102
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 475-3310
mike.forbess@tncourts.gov
Trousdale Kim Taylor 200 E. Main Street, Room 5
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-3411
kimberlytaylor89@gmail.com
Unicoi Darren C. Shelton P.O. Box 2000
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-3541
courtclerk@unicoicountytn.gov
Union Barbara J. Williams 901 Main Street, Suite 220
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5493
barbara.williams@tncourts.gov
Van Buren Brandy Baker 302 Phifer Mine Rd.
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2153
brandy.baker@tncourts.gov
Warren Bernie Morris P.O. Box 639
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2373
warrencoccc@blomand.net
Washington Karen Guinn 108 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 1212
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1736
kguinn@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Billy Crews P.O. Box 869
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5519
emily.crews@tncourts.gov
Weakley Jennifer K. Killebrew 116 West Main St Room 203
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3455
jenny.killebrew@tncourts.gov
White Beverly F. Templeton 111 Depot Street, Suite 1
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3205
b_templeton@whiteccc.com
Williamson Debbie Barrett 135 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5454
debbie.barrett@tncourts.gov
Wilson Debbie Moss 134 South College Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-2042
debbie.moss@tncourts.gov
CSVXLS