Gml

Clerks of Court

Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson William Jones
Circuit Court Clerk
100 N. Main Street Suite 301
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 463-6821
wjones@andersoncourts.org
Anderson Hal Cousins
Clerk & Master
100 North Main Street; Room 308
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-6208
Bedford Michelle Murray
Circuit Court Clerk
1 Public Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
michelle.murray@tncourts.gov
Bedford Curt Cobb
Clerk & Master
1 Public Square, Room 302
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-1672
curt.cobb@bedfordcountytn.org
Benton Sam B. Rainwaters
Circuit Court Clerk
1 Court Square Room 207
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6711
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov
Benton Timothy R. Burrus
Clerk & Master
1 East Court Square, Room 206
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-4435
timothy.burrus@tscmail.state.tn.us
Bledsoe Michael Walker
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 455
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6488
michael.walker@tncourts.gov
Bledsoe Greg Forgey
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 389
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-2484
Blount Thomas E. Hatcher
Circuit Court Clerk
926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5400
thatcher@blounttn.org
Blount Stephen S. Ogle
Clerk & Master
930 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804-6201
(865) 273-5500
sogle@blounttn.org
Blount Barbara J. Davis
General Sessions Court Clerk
101 West Broadway, Suite 208
Maryville, TN 37804
Bradley Gayla Miller
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Bradley Sarah Coleman
Clerk & Master
155 North Ocoee Street, Room 203
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7205
sarah.coleman@tncourts.gov
Campbell Bobby W. Vann
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 26
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Campbell Dennis Potter
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 182
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-3496
Cannon Lynne Foster
Circuit Court Clerk
200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-4461
lfoster@dtccom.net
Cannon Nathan S. Nichols
Clerk & Master
200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-5936
Nathan.Nichols@tncourts.gov
Carroll Bertha L. Taylor
Circuit Court Clerk
99 Court Square, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1932
BTaylor@Carroll.TN.org
Carroll Kenneth Todd
Clerk & Master
99 Court Square, Suite 105
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1920
kenneth.todd@tncourts.gov
Carter Johnny Blankenship
Circuit Court Clerk
900 E. Elk Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1825
blankenshipj@cartercountytn.gov
Carter Melissa Moreland
Clerk & Master
801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1812
clerkandmaster@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Julie R. Hibbs
Circuit Court Clerk
100 Public Square, Suite 225
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-3272
julie.hibbs@tncourts.gov
Cheatham Pam Jenkins
Clerk & Master
100 Public Square, Suite 106
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4620
Pamela.Jenkins@tncourts.gov
Chester Justin B. Emerson
Circuit Court Clerk
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2454
justin.emerson@tncourts.gov
Chester Keith E. Frye
Clerk & Master
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite C
Henderson, TN 38340-2614
(731) 989-7171
keith.e.frye@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Jackie Rosenbalm
Circuit Court Clerk
415 Straight Creek Road
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(423) 626-3334
jackie.rosenbalm@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Frances Cardwell
Clerk & Master
P.O. Drawer G
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3284
frances.cardwell@tncourts.gov
Clay Susan Birdwell
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
susan.birdwell@tscmail.state.tn.us
Clay Rene Davis
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 332
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-3145
rene.davis@tncourts.gov
Cocke Peggy J. Lane
Circuit Court Clerk
111 Court Avenue, Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6124
cockecountycircuitcourt@yahoo.com
Cocke Craig Wild
Clerk & Master
360 East Main Street, Suite 103 Annex
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3321
craig.wild@tncourts.gov
Cocke Frankie Cody
General Sessions Court Clerk
111 Court Avenue., Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-8619
Peachie.Cody@tncourts.gov
Coffee Heather H. Duncan
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 629
Manchester, TN 37349
(931) 723-5110
heatherd@coffeecountytn.org
Coffee Charlotte Broyles
Clerk & Master
300 Hillsboro Boulevard, Box 8
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5132
Charlotte.Broyles@tscmail.state.tn.us
Crockett Mr. Kim Kail
Circuit Court Clerk
1 South Bell Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5462
kim.kail@tscmail.state.tn.us
Crockett James Stephenson
Clerk & Master
1 South Bells Street, Suite 5
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5458
james.stephenson@tn.courts.gov
Cumberland Larry V. Sherrill
Circuit Court Clerk
60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 300
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5852
cumberlandcircuitcourt@yahoo.com
Cumberland Sue Tollett
Clerk & Master
60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 226
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-4731
sue.tollett@tncourts.gov
Davidson Richard R. Rooker
Circuit Court Clerk
#1 Public Square, Suite 302
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5181
RickyRooker@jis.nashville.org
Davidson Maria Salas
Clerk & Master
1 Public Square, Suite 308
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5710
mariasalas@jis.nashville.org
Davidson Howard Gentry
Criminal Court Clerk
Justice A.A. Birch Building, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5601
Davidson David A. Smith
Juvenile Court Clerk
100 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-7980
davidsmith@jis.nashville.org
Decatur Danny Tanner
Circuit Court Clerk
P,O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3125
tannerd@decaturcountytn.org
Decatur Elizabeth J. Carpenter
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3422
ejcarpenter@tds.net
DeKalb Katherine Pack
Circuit Court Clerk
1 Public Square, Room 303
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5711
katherine.pack@tncourts.gov
DeKalb Debra A. Malone
Clerk & Master
1 Public Square, Room 302
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4360
debra.malone@tncourts.gov
Dickson Pam A. Lewis
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7010
Pam.lewis@tncourts.gov
Dickson Nancy Miller
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 547
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7011
nancy.miller@tncourts.gov
Dickson Barbara Spann
General Sessions Court Clerk
P.O. Box 217
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5414
barbara.spann@tncourts.gov
Dyer Tom Jones
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7862
TJJones@USIT.NET
Dyer H. Walker
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7818
steve.walker@tncourts.gov
Fayette Oscar E. Pulliam Jr.
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5205
pulliam@bellsouth.net
Fayette Vip D. Lewis
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 220
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5219
vip.lewis@tscmail.state.tn.us
Fentress Gina Mullinix
Circuit Court Clerk
564 Robs Rd
Grimsley, TN 38565
Fentress Kathryn Robbins
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 66
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-8615
Franklin Robert E. Baggett
Circuit Court Clerk
94 Ridgecrest Dr
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Franklin Brenda Clark
Clerk & Master
360 Wilton Circle Rm 196
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2843
chancerycourt@att.net
Gibson Cindy Flowers
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 147
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7615
cindy.flowers@tncourts.gov
Gibson Amanda Brown
Clerk & Master
1421 Osborne Street
Humboldt, TN 38382
(731) 784-9551
amanda.brown@tncourts.gov
Gibson Shonna Smith
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 290
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7639
shonna.smith@tncourts.gov
Giles Crystal G. Greene
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5311
gccircuit@energize.net
Giles Merry Sigmon
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-2620
merry.sigmon@tncourts.gov
Grainger Sherry M. Clifton
Circuit Court Clerk
452 Sam Heim Rd
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3605
sherryclifton01@aol.com
Grainger Vickie Greenlee
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 160
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-4436
vickie.greenlee@tncourts.gov
Greene Pam Venerable
Circuit Court Clerk
101 South Main Street, Courthouse
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 798-1760
Greene Kay Armstrong
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 263
Greeneville, TN 37744
(423) 798-1742
ksolomonarmstrong@comcast.net
Grundy Ms. Melody J. Oliver
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 161
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3368
melody.oliver@tncourts.gov
Grundy Phyllis Dent
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 174
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3455
phyllis.dent@tncourts.gov
Hamblen Teresa West
Circuit Court Clerk
510 Allison Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-5640
twest@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamblen Kathy Jones-Terry
Clerk & Master
511 West 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-9112
kjt59@hotmail.com
Hamilton Larry L. Henry
Circuit Court Clerk
9419 Wandering Way
Ooltewah, TN 37363
(423) 209-7200
district4@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Robin L. Miller
Clerk & Master
300 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6600
rlm@smrw.com
Hamilton Gary D. Behler
Juvenile Court Clerk
1600 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-6100
gbehler@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Micah Wallen
Circuit Court Clerk
1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2954
micah.wallen@tncourts.gov
Hancock Judith H. Trent
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4524
judith.trent@tncourts.gov
Hardeman Linda K. Fulghum
Circuit Court Clerk
505 South Main,Suite A
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-6524
Hardeman Janice Bodiford
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 45
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3142
Janice.Bodiford@tscmail.state.tn.us
Hardin Diane B. Polk
Circuit Court Clerk
465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-1000
Diane.Polk@tncourts.gov
Hardin Martha Smith
Clerk & Master
465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-8166
martha.smith@tncourts.gov
Hawkins Randall L. Collier
Circuit Court Clerk
115 Justice Center Dr Suite 1237
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-3397
randall.collier@hawkinscircuitcourt.com
Hawkins Holly H. Jaynes
Clerk & Master
100 E. Main Street, Suite 316
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-8150
holly.jaynes@tncourts.gov
Haywood Mary B. Lonon
Circuit Court Clerk
100 South Dupree, County Justice Comples
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1112
mary.lonon@tncourts.gov
Haywood Sarah Levy
Clerk & Master
Justice Complex, 100 South Dupree Avenue
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-0122
sarah.levy@tncourts.gov
Henderson Beverly J. Dunaway
Circuit Court Clerk
170 Justice Center Drive
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2031
bjdunaway60@yahoo.com
Henderson Leigh J. Milam
Clerk & Master
17 Monroe Avenue, 2nd Floor, Room 2
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2801
leighmilam@hotmail.com
Henry Michael E. Wilson
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 429
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-0461
mike.wilson@tncourts.gov
Henry Mary Burns
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 313
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-4234
mary.burns@tncourts.gov
Hickman Dana D. Nicholson
Circuit Court Clerk
104 College Avenue, Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2211
tn41cc006@tscmail.state.tn.us
Hickman Linda Gossett
Clerk & Master
104 College Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2522
lgossett@hickmanco.com
Houston Sharon K. Tomlinson
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 403
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4673
s_tomlinson@yahoo.com
Houston Patsy Brooks
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 332
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3870
ptsy_brooks@yahoo.com
Humphreys Elaine Choate
Circuit Court Clerk
Courthouse Room 106; 100 NORTH COURT SQUARE
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2461
elaine.choate@tncourts.gov
Humphreys Mike Bullion
Clerk & Master
Courthouse Room 202
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2558
mikebullion@yahoo.com
Jackson Jeff K. Hardy
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 205
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9314
jeff.hardy@tncourts.gov
Jackson Sherrie Pippin-Loftis
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 342
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9516
sherrie.loftis@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Penny O. Murphy
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O.Box 671
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2786
pmurphy@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Jefferson Nancy C. Humbard
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 5
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2404
nancy.humbard@tncourts.gov
Johnson Melissa Hollaway
Circuit Court Clerk
222 West Main St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9012
melissahollaway77@gmail.com
Johnson Sherrie Fenner
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 196
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7853
sfenner@embarqmail.com
Knox Cathy Shanks
Circuit Court Clerk
400 Main Street, Suite M-30
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2400

Pages

CSVXLS