Gml

CTAS Employees

Stephen Austin, Legal Consultant Stephen Austin
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Doug Bodary, Finance & Budget Consultant Doug Bodary
315 John R. Rice Blvd., Ste 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 653-7001
doug.bodary@tennessee.edu
Kim Clark, Training Coordinator Kim Clark
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
kim.clark@tennessee.edu
Mike Galey, County Government Consultant Mike Galey
175 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
(731) 881-7056
mike.galey@tennessee.edu
Kristy Godsey Brown, Legal Consultant Kristy Godsey Brown
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Liz Gossett, E-Media & Information Specialist Liz Gossett
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu
Rick Hall, County Government Consultant Rick Hall
2112 North Roan Street, Suite 604
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-282-4141
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
Jim Hart, Jail Management Consultant Jim Hart
744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
(423) 413-7902
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
Gary Hayes, Manager of Field Services & County Government Consultant Gary Hayes
744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
(423) 280-7854
gary.hayes@tennessee.edu
Terry Hazard, Criminal Justice Consultant Terry Hazard
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
terry.hazard@tennessee.edu
Malea Hinson, Administrative Coordinator Malea Hinson
226 Capitol Blvd
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
malea.hinson@tennessee.edu
Brett Howell, Communications Specialist Brett Howell
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3767
brett.howell@tennessee.edu
Carolyn Keith, Administrative Support Assistant Carolyn Keith
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
carolyn.keith@tennessee.edu
Melisa Kelton, Finance & Budget Consultant Melisa Kelton
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
melisa.kelton@tennessee.edu
Kevin Lauer, Fire and Emergency Services Management Consultant Kevin Lauer
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
kevin.lauer@tennessee.edu
Libby McCroskey, Manager of Legal Services Libby McCroskey
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Jeff Metzger, Legal Consultant Jeff Metzger
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Dr. Mike Meyers, Senior GIS Consultant Dr. Mike Meyers
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
(865) 974-1080
mike.meyers@tennessee.edu
Mary Ann Moon, E-Learning Specialist Mary Ann Moon
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
(865) 974-5015
maryann.moon@tennessee.edu
Chris Payne, Training Consultant Chris Payne
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
Pamela Peters, Accounting Specialist Pamela Peters
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
Bobby Phillips, County Government Consultant Bobby Phillips
605 Airways Blvd., Sute 109
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-3710
bobby.phillips@tennessee.edu
Kim Raia, Environmental Management Consultant Kim Raia
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
(865) 974-6434
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
Robin Roberts, Executive Director Robin Roberts
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
robin.roberts@tennessee.edu
Wesley Robertson, County Government Consultant Wesley Robertson
1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
(615) 532-3555
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu
Ben Rodgers, County Govt. Consultant Ben Rodgers
25 West Broad Street, Ste. 6
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 525-3535
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
Marty Spears, Assistant Director & COO Marty Spears
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
marty.spears@tennessee.edu
Mike Stooksberry, Senior Environmental Management Consultant Mike Stooksberry
475 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
(731) 881-7077
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
Tanya Todd, Administrative Support Assistant Tanya Todd
226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
tanya.todd@tennessee.edu
Jon Walden, Manager of Information Technology and Environmental Services Jon Walden
226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 532-3555
jon.walden@tennessee.edu
Steve Walker, County Government Consultant Steve Walker
226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 714-6182
steve.walker@tennessee.edu