Gml

Highway Officials

Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Gary Long 183 J.D. Yarnell Ind Pkwy
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-2735
garylongachd@comcast.net
Bedford Stanley Smotherman 328 Dover Street P.O. Box 544
Shelbyville, TN 37162
(931) 684-4651
highway@cafes.net
Benton Barry Carter 248 Natchez Trace Road
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6145
bentoncohyd@gmail.com
Bledsoe Marvin Smith 602 County Crusher Road P.O. Box 322
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6216
bledsoehwy@bledsoe.net
Blount Jeff Headrick 1227 MacArthur Road
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 982-4652
jheadrick@blounttn.org
Bradley Sandra Knight 508 Withrow Road SW
McDonald, TN 37353
(423) 728-7006
sknight@bradleyco.net
Campbell Ron Dilbeck 136 Mount Paran Road
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-3404
Cannon Earl W. Hancock P.O. Box 260
Woodbury, TN 37190
Carroll Scotty R. Bailey 14835 Highway 22
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1998
scottybailey@aeneas.net
Carroll Ricky Scott 14835 Highway 22
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1998
rickyscott@aeneas.net
Carter Roger Colbaugh 1246 Stateline Road
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 543-2331
highway@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Robert D. Hester 1037 Thompson Road
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4240
brooke@cchwy.com
Chester Jerry L. King 1069 East Main
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-7311
kingoftheroad10@hotmail.com
Claiborne Ronnie Pittman 105 Blue Top Road
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-3462
Clay Jason Browning 1199 Walnut Avenue
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2611
clayhighway@twlakes.net
Cocke Kenneth Ford 820 Lower Quarry Road
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-5102
cockecountyhwy@gmail.com
Coffee Mr. Benton M. Bartlett 97 Walker Street
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 728-3321
bbartlett@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Milton Legions 148 Egghill Road P.O. Box 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-2244
miltonlegions@crockettnet.com
Cumberland Scott Blaylock 178 County Garage Road
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5424
cohwy@volfirst.net
Decatur Robert L. Montgomery 160 Luna Street
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2511
highway@lunastreet.com
DeKalb Wallace Agee 720 Smith Road
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4144
dekalbhwydept@hotmail.com
Dickson Jerry L. Burgess 115 Sylvis Road
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-2638
tellis@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Jeff Jones 1920 Pioneer Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7838
dyercountyhighway@yahoo.com
Fayette James E. Smith 117 Hiawatha Road P.O. Box 579
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5232
FCPW@bellsouth.net
Fentress Scott Norris 527 Fairgrounds Road P.O. Box 825
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7913
fentresscohwydept@yahoo.com
Franklin John W. Woodall 207 South Cedar Street
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2755
jwoodall@franklincotn.us
Gibson Carl E. Stoppenhagen 1244 Manufacturers Row
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7684
gchwd1@hotmail.com
Giles Barry Hyatt 400 Bennett Drive
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-1635
gileshwy@energize.net
Grainger James Renfro P.O. Box 91
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3314
graingercohwy@frontiernet.net
Greene David Weems 795 Hal Henard Road Suite 1
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 798-1747
gcrd@comcast.net
Grundy Dewayne Hargis P.O. Box 218
Tracy City, TN 37387
(931) 592-3751
pat3751@blomand.net
Hamblen Barry G. Poole 3373 Herbert Harville Drive
Morristown, TN 37813
(423) 586-3273
sgilliam@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Ben Wilson 7625 Standifer Gap Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 855-6106
Hancock Henry Shockley 1064 Main Street P.O. Box 65
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2201
hancockhwy@bellsouth.net
Hardeman David C. Sipes 401 Fairgrounds Street P.O. Box 265
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-5102
countydept@bellsouth.net
Hardin Paul N. Blount 9920 Highway 128 South P.O. Box 116
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-4993
hchwy1@yahoo.com
Hawkins Lowell B. Bean 144 Flora Ferry Road
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7370
beanl@hawkinscountyroads.com
Haywood Greg McCarley 1306 South Dupree
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-9423
hchdept@gmail.com
Henderson Steve Vineyard 16075 Highway 412E
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-9201
mail@ctyhwydept.com
Henry Richie Chilcutt 243 Winchester Road
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 336-0646
rchilcutt@henrycountytn.org
Hickman Ronald J. Coates 187 Highway 50 East
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2482
hchd@bellsouth.net
Houston George D. Dew 7314 Highway 13,P.O. Box 222
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4151
georgedew51@gmail.com
Humphreys Randall Woods 1500 East Railroad
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2121
humphreyshighway@bellsouth.net
Jackson Thomas E. Anderson 450 Baugh Hollow Road
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9914
jcgarage@twlakes.net
Jefferson Charles H. Tipton 202 West Main Street P.O. Box 247
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2155
ctipton@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Darrell Reece 196 Pleasant Valley Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-7851
jchd01@gmail.com
Knox Dwight Van de Vate 205 West Baxter Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917
(865) 215-5800
dwight.vandevate@knoxcounty.org
Lake Willie T. Cantrell 129 Headden Drive
Ridgely, TN 38080
(731) 264-5641
wcantrell@lakecohwy.com
Lauderdale Derek Kissell 888 Asbury Glimp Road
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-9251
lchd@lctn.com
Lawrence Donnie J. Brown 520 Cresent Factory Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-4272
dbrown@lawcotn.org
Lewis Joyce Holt 327 Buffalo Road
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-2287
lewishwy@att.net
Lincoln Tim Gill 161 Molino Road P.O. Box 10
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-2585
tim.lchd@vallnet.com
Loudon Eddie Simpson 292 Blair Bend Drive
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-6940
highway@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Audie Cook 884 Old Highway 52
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-3910
countyroad@nctc.com
Madison Bart Walls 1529 Westover Road
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-1651
bwalls@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion James H Hawk 5071 Alvin C. York Highway
Whitwell, TN 37397
(423) 443-7188
jhawk0207@yahoo.com
Marshall Jerry T. Williams 1593 Old Columbia Road
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-4031
mchwy@tnweb.com
Maury Van G. Boshers 1210 Industrial Park Road P.O. Box 335
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-6201
ssmith@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn Dan P. Evans 2213 Old Niota Road,P.O. Box 1134
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1820
75devans@live.com
McNairy Harvey N. Smith 4684 Highway 64 East
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-3651
mcnairy.highway@gmail.com
Meigs Jimmy Nelson 583 Jones Street,P.O. Box 127
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5157
jbnelson1214@gmail.com
Monroe Steve D. Teague 3475 New Higway 68 P.O. Box 160
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-4569
steve.teague@monroetn.com
Montgomery Mike Frost 1213 Highway Drive
Clarksville, TN 37041
(931) 648-5740
rmfrost@mcgtn.net
Moore Milton Ferrell 680 Booneville Highway
Lynchburg, TN 37352-7083
(931) 759-7800
mchd7@att.net
Morgan Joe H. Miller Jr. 228 Flat Fork Road,P.O. Box 250
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6661
jhmiller6342@gmail.com
Obion Gary Lofton 2388 Phebus Lane
Union City, TN 38261
(731) 885-5960
garylofton@hotmail.com
Overton James H. Norrod 112 Industrial Park Circle
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-5631
overtonhwy@opecd.com
Perry Robert L. Dedrick 424 Old Highway 13 P.O. Box 38
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-5217
perrycountyhwy@yahoo.com
Pickett Jimmy Cope 110 Sunset Drive P. O. Box 429
Byrdstown, TN 38549-0429
(931) 864-3639
pickettcohwy@twlakes.net
Polk Roy G. Thomason Jr. P.O. Box 296
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4177
roy.polkcord@gmail.com
Putnam Randy Jones 505 E. Veteran's Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-4864
hwydept@citlink.net
Rhea Glen A. Varner 3510 Wash Pelfrey Road
Evensville, TN 37332
(423) 421-4739
Roane Dennis Ferguson 3072 Roane State Highway
Harriman, TN 37748
(865) 882-9782
highway@roanecountytn.gov
Robertson Delvin Hester Jr. 4751 Highway 41 North P.O. Box 401
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-2507
lcrain@robcohwydept.com
Rutherford Gregory A. Brooks 1510 Rutledgeway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 898-7856
mhickerson@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Donald Sexton 737 Scott High Drive P.O. Box 118
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-3832
roaddept@highland.net
Sequatchie Tommy Sims 1114 State Street West P.O. Box 266
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2135
seqcohwydept@bledsoe.net
Sevier Jonas Smelcer 125 Court Avenue, Suite 304E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-3452
jonas_smelcer@yahoo.com
Shelby Darren Sanders 6449 Haley Road Building 11
Memphis, TN 38134
(901) 222-7705
darren.sanders@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Steve Coble 200 JMZ Drive
Gordonsville, TN 38563
(615) 683-3326
smithhwy@dtccom.net
Stewart Gary N. Page P.O. Box 500
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5968
gpage@stewartcogov.com
Sullivan JIm Belgeri 147 County Hill Road
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 279-2828
jim.belgeri@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Judy Hardin 1051 Old Highway 109 North
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2632
jhardin@sumnercohwy.com
Tipton Shannon Reed 8279 Highway 51
Brighton, TN 38011
(901) 837-5900
shannon@tcpw.net
Trousdale Billy Scruggs 537 East Main Street P.O. Box 18
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2961
tchd@bellsouth.net
Unicoi Terry Haynes 125 N. Industrial Drive
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-6171
vimbarc@yahoo.com
Union David Cox 707 Highway 61 East P.O. Box 175
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5286
wdcox280@yahoo.com
Van Buren Randy D. Oakes 432 Sullivan Road,P.O. Box 106
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2161
vbc.hwy.dept@gmail.com
Warren Levie Glenn 1520 Old Smithville Road
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2007
wchd@blomand.net
Washington Johnny Deakins Jr. 608 Depot Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1714
jdeakins@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Chuck Moser 315 Hog Creek Road,P.O. Box 472
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-5556
cm.wchd@yahoo.com
Weakley Charles A. Ross 608 County Maintenance Road
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-2284
charlesross@weakleycountytn.gov
White Clay Parker 268 Medic Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 738-2110
cohighway@blomand.net
Williamson Charles E. Hood Jr. 302 Beasley Drive
Franklin, TN 37064-3910
(615) 790-5598
eddieh@williamson-tn.org
Wilson Steve Murphy 970 Tennessee Boulevard P.O. Box 1029
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-9022
CSVXLS